David Warlick @21CLHK

Just sitting down in the amphitheater of West Island School in Hong Kong listening to the opening keynote speaker, David Warlick.  He is a flashy, but down-to-earth guy. It is clear that he is familiar with many forms of technology. He is seamless with his presentation, and it impresses me.  Wow. I would love to put together a similar package and use it in the classroom. Even moreso, I want to pass this knowledge on to my students and give them the power to harness all the digital resources and educate people for the years beyond my years. I’m already looking forward to all the things I’m going to learn at the 21st century learning conference…

Leave a Reply

