Love Dare – Day 17

Today was kind of weird. The short chapter of Day 17 was about intimacy. That’s not the weird part, but it was the dare at the end of Day 17 that didn’t really make sense to me.

DON’T TELL YOUR SPOUSE’S SECRETS

Duh! Of course you don’t do that. Any decent friend will keep secrets and not blab to the world sensitive material. Also, it was weird for this to be a day-long dare. I kind of feel like if my wife tells me something meant for just the two of us, I should keep it private indefinitely or until she wants to make it public herself.

Anyway, I did today’s dare. Secrets kept. Intimacy maintained.

Leave a Reply

