Love Dare Technical Difficulty

As I resumed my love dares, I forgot to take into account one thing: I can’t read an iTunes book without an iPad or an iPhone.

I recently had to turn in my iPhone to the church. This is fair since I’m leaving Hong Kong, and the phone belongs to them. The only problem is that I only had a digital copy of the Love Dare book, and now I have no device to read it on! Fiddlesticks.

Maybe I can find a hard copy from a friend! Wish me luck since I really want to accomplish my final days of the 40 day challenge.

Leave a Reply

