Love Dare – Day 36

Challenge: Read the Bible everyday.

Though I hate to say it, this is not something that I’m doing every single day. I read it often, but there’s plenty of room for improvement. So to help my chances, I went to Bible Gateway (an online Bible with many versions and translations), and I signed up for daily scripture readings. Ahhhhh, the power of the Internet.

Now all I have to do is check and read my email everyday, and that might be the real root of the challenge! Maybe it’s time that I invest in a new pocket Bible too.

Leave a Reply

